Filter by
  • Thomas E

    TOCCOA, GA | 2007 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    They did a good job in a timely manner. Thank you.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    May 13, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Toccoa Chevrolet Llc and we hope to see you again.
  • Phyllis T

    ELBERTON, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Jamie and Scott are the most nicest and helpful gentlemen. Thank you for all your help.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    April 28, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Toccoa Chevrolet Llc and we hope to see you again.
  • James F

    LAVONIA, GA | 2002 GMC Sierra 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    it was quick and dependable service . freindly people

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    April 26, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Gerald W

    MARTIN, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    I Commute quite a few miles to work every week so I Visit The Dealership like every 2 months. I have nothing but Love for This Small Toccoa Dealership always rest Me well.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    April 7, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Gerald W

    MARTIN, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Great as always in and out Quick. Went in for Oil change and they even fixed my Tire for Me. Toccoa Chevy recognized My Military Vet plate and gave Me the Discount with our Me even asking. Great Dealership in a very Small Town Market

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    February 12, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Antonio R

    Eastanollee, GA | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2021
    Thank you

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    February 10, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Toccoa Chevrolet Llc and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Carl M

    DULUTH, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2021
    As always top of their game

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    January 29, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • William E

    MARTIN, GA | 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    Happy with the oil change and reasonable price to change a light bulb

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    January 24, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Shirley B

    TIGER, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Friendly and fast (tire inspection and rotation) service. They noticed I was a veteran and offered their veteran discount without me asking. Not many businesses, much less a car dealership ship, would do that. Impressive. Thank you.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    January 20, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kim R

    CANON, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Scott and his service department provides outstanding service!!!

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    January 17, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Toccoa Chevrolet Llc