Filter by
  • Greg B

    TOCCOA, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    Great. Great bunch of people who were very professional and courteous at what they do. They also treated every one with the up most concern and respect.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    November 18, 2020
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Hillary W

    TOCCOA, GA | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2020
    Everyone is always so helpful and considerate. Even on Saturdays :)

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    August 11, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Paul C

    LAVONIA, GA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2020
    Awesome!!!

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    August 5, 2020
    Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! It's great to hear we could help. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist, and take care!
  • Elva E

    Clarkesville, GA | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2020
    Good service 😍

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    July 24, 2020
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Lonnie A

    HELEN, GA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2020
    Complete satisfaction in getting my truck serviced

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    July 24, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Toccoa Chevrolet Llc and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Ken P

    TOCCOA, GA | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2020
    Friendly and courteous service. When we brought the vehicle in for an oil change; no one was at the counter. One of the mechanics went to get one.. Now, in 55 years of car buying that was something I've never seen. i recommend them highly!!!

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    July 23, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Charles D

    TOCCOA, GA | 2005 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2020
    Very accomidating

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    July 18, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Toccoa Chevrolet Llc and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Clair B

    EASTONALEE, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2020
    Everything was great! It was a perfect experience!

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    July 17, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • RANDY F

    FRANKLIN, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 14, 2020
    Great customer service, very personable and timely was in and out in 45 minutes quickest new car purchase in my life thank you.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    July 14, 2020
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help. Take care!
  • Jason W

    EASTONALLEE, GA | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2020
    Randy handled my warranty work and was super friendly and knowledgeable

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    July 11, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!