Filter by
  • Robert W

    Toccoa, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    October 27, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Carl M

    DULUTH, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2022
    Great staff

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    October 20, 2022
    Carl, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Melissa R

    CRYSTAL RIVER, FL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2022
    Thank you so much! I had Evacuated for Hurricane Ian and was at 6% oil life. From the moment I called to set up the appointment and from the time I was handed my keys.. EXCELLENT SERVICE!! Thank you ladies! Not to mention the empathy for my situation and the much needed hug

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    October 15, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • John B

    TOCCOA, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2022
    Always easy working with the service department.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    October 12, 2022
    John, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ivy G

    TOCCOA, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    Everyone was nice, professional, and helped without me asking. So happy with the service I received!

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    October 8, 2022
    We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Toccoa Chevrolet LLC
  • Jason W

    EASTONALLEE, GA | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    Excellent service. Employees were great

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    October 2, 2022
    Jason, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Merrissa J

    TOCCOA, GA | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2022
    Salesman was a pleasure to work with. He was very kind and funny. Process was seamless and I love the car!

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    September 11, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Gerald W

    MARTIN, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    All my needs on My Truck were handled Just well From Toccoa Chevy

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    August 31, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Russ G

    HOLLYWOOD, GA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    The technician worked fast to fix the problem. Very satisfied.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    August 20, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Toccoa Chevrolet LLC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Taylor H

    EASTANOLLEE, GA | 2014 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    Absolute wonderful service! Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    July 11, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!