Filter by
  • Jennifer S

    TOCCOA, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    I was very impressed with the service, they even came to get my car and brought it back to me.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    July 28, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Oswell S

    Clayton, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Good service and great people!

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    July 24, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Carl M

    DULUTH, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Staff great as always

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    July 16, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Toccoa Chevrolet LLC. We hope to see you soon!
  • Donn H

    TOCCOA, GA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    the manager jamey roberts is very honest & fair ,very rare to find in the car business any more.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    July 14, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jamey here at Toccoa Chevrolet LLC! We hope to see you soon!
  • Richard R

    WESTMINSTER, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 28, 2021
    Good experience purchasing car. Was in and out in 1.5 hrs.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    June 28, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Toccoa Chevrolet LLC and we hope to see you again.
  • Misti G

    WESTMINISTER, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2021
    They were efficient and very friendly! Worth the drive from South Carolina!!

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    June 28, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Gerald W

    MARTIN, GA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2021
    Dealership is Small but I like supporting Local Business. The Staff always treats Me well when I go for Service on my Vehicles. Thanks Toccoa Chevrolet

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    June 12, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Carol W

    CARNESVILLE, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Quick friendly service.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    June 9, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Karen C

    Stuart, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 4, 2021
    I purchased my car at Toccoa Chevrolet in October 2019 and have used them for service ever since. We also take our Silverado truck to them for all services. They have been excellent in every way. Great staff, professional and friendly, always doing a great job. I highly recommend Toccoa Chevrolet.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    June 5, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Toccoa Chevrolet Llc! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Candice H

    HOMER, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 2, 2021
    Best purchasing experience I have ever had!

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    June 2, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!