Filter by
  • Mary F

    WINDER, GA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Very professional and friendly. Explained exactly what needed done including the cost. Began the work on time and quickly.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    June 28, 2022
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Rebecca B

    TOCCOA, GA | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 25, 2022
    The online appointment making system doesn't really work. But they were able to work me in anyway and we're pretty quick. Everyone was super friendly and nice. They went above and beyond for me and that's one of the main reasons I will keep coming back. Thank you!

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    June 27, 2022
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Sunyoung K

    MARTIN, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Good

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    June 23, 2022
    Hi. We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Gerald W

    MARTIN, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2022
    Happy with the Staff and Service from Toccoa Chevrolet as always

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    May 16, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Sarah E

    TOCCOA, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2022
    Great

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    May 9, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Toccoa Chevrolet LLC
  • Gerald D

    CLARKESVILLE, GA | 2007 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Ladies in service dept. where GREAT, work was done in a very timely manner. And this was for a recall that didn’t cost me a dime! Thank you VERY much! I will be seeing you soon.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    April 24, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Carol W

    CARNESVILLE, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2022
    You sent tow truck the morning after the car broke down and had finished fixing the brakes the next day. Fast and friendly service. It's good to have a place I can trust to fix my car.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    April 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John B

    TOCCOA, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2022
    Very good service.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    April 6, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Alice Y

    Anderson, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2022
    First scheduling of my oil change and tire rotation for my 2020 CPO Equinox was super. Appointment and scheduling was rapid and client focused. Service advisor, Cameron, greeted me by name and explained warranty benefits and upcoming service requirements. Bridget was accommodating and helpful with my questions. While waiting in the customer service lounge I was greeted by the GM, my salesman, Joe, and several other employees. I live near a super store and I choose to have my car serviced at Toccoa Chevrolet because of their customer service. Alice Y.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    February 14, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Toccoa Chevrolet LLC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Joey H

    MARTIN, GA | 2001 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2022
    Glad you had the parts I needed and did a great job

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    January 30, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.