Filter by
  • Jennifer S

    TOCCOA, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Fast and super friendly.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    January 13, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Brenda L

    TOCCOA, GA | 2015 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    Randy was very polite and respectful. The whole Group knew what to do with my car.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    November 30, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Randy here at Toccoa Chevrolet LLC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Walter C

    TOCCOA, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Clean Restrooms and clean waiting area. Friendly staff

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    November 11, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • James W

    TOCCOA, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2021
    Still did not solve the problem

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    November 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Please contact us at (706) 886-7481 so we can work with you to make this right.
  • James F

    LAVONIA, GA | 2002 GMC Sierra 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    fast and friendly

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    November 2, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Gloria S

    CLARKESVILLE, GA | 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    Everything went well. I didn’t have to wait too long for my car to be ready.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    October 17, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Joseph M

    Westminster, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    They are the nicest people to work with. Took us in right away, fixed our problem and at no charge.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    October 14, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Misti G

    WESTMINISTER, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Got my car fixed in a timely and professional manner

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    September 4, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • John B

    TOCCOA, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    Quick and efficient.

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    September 1, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Oswell S

    Clayton, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Good service and great people!

    Response from TOCCOA CHEVROLET LLC

    July 24, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!